STAR WARS AMA - 18th NOVEMBER

Hey, i'm Ross Beadman, the actor who played the youngling Sors Bandeam in Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith, I will be hosting a Reddit AMA on the 18th November (8pm GMT, 3pm ET & 12pm PST).

 

AMA and fire away with your questions!

FOLLOW ROSS ON INSTAGRAM

  • Instagram

BUY FROM ROSS ON FACEBOOK MESSENGER